ACSS 319 30/6/2020

ACSS 319 Tuesday 30/6/20 Hi Everyone, Please join me for The Australian Country Songwriters Show this week on Tuesday 30/6/20. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Craig Lloyd; Dale Evans; Dani Young; Denvah; Destiny Band Oz; Emma Dykes; Lizzie Steadman; Robbie Bostock; and Taylor Moss. Our Top 10 Most Requested Songs [...]

By |2020-06-29T09:24:04+10:00June 29th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 318 23/6/20

ACSS 318 Tuesday 23/6/20 Hi Everyone, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back live-to-air air this week on Tuesday 23/6/20. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Ben Mastwyk; Captain Stubby & The Buccaneers; Chantell Alexi; Dom Italiano; Gayle O’Neill & Andrew Swift; Heywood & Moore; Juliet Oliver; Ronnie Juodo; Robert [...]

By |2020-06-22T13:36:45+10:00June 22nd, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 317 16/6/20

ACSS 317 Tuesday 16/6/20 Hi Everyone, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back live-to-air air this week on Tuesday 16/6/20. It will be great to be back in the studio again after months of lock down. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Brad Cox; Cassidy Rae; Dan Washburn; Ian Burns; [...]

By |2020-06-15T10:32:52+10:00June 15th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 316 9/6/20

ACSS 316 Tuesday 9/6/20 Hi Everyone, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air this week on Tuesday 9/6/20. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Heidi Holton; Jacinta & Amelia Scacchitti; Jeff Aschmann; Joe Man Murphy; Lindsay Waddington; Lusi Austin; Michelle Gardiner; Phil & Lana Doublet; Saltbush Six; and [...]

By |2020-06-08T16:22:28+10:00June 8th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 315 Tuesday 2 June 2020

ACSS 315 Tuesday 2/6/20 Hi Everyone, With the easing of restrictions, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be cutting back to one show per week from Tuesday 2 June, to make room for our usual Wednesday evening presenter, Tubby Dyer. It has been great to have the extra time and to be able to play [...]

By |2020-06-01T11:45:30+10:00June 1st, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 313 26/5/20 and ACSS 314 27/5/20

ACSS 313 Tuesday 26/5/20 and ACSS 314 Wednesday 27/5/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in a pre-recorded format on Tuesday 26/5/2020 and Wednesday 27/5/20. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Carter & Carter; Clint Wilson; Geoff Williams; Jake Davey; Sammy White; The Cartwheels; The [...]

By |2020-05-25T15:24:28+10:00May 25th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 311 19/5/20 & ACSS 312 20/5/20

ACSS 311 Tuesday 19/5/20 and ACSS 312 Wednesday 20/5/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in a pre-recorded format on Tuesday 19/5/2020 and Wednesday 20/5/20. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Bella MacKenzie; Brenda Lee Kelly; Gemma Louise; Joel McKay; Karen Thomsen; Matt Joe Gow [...]

By |2020-05-18T10:26:53+10:00May 18th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 309 12/5/20 and ACSS 310 13/5/20

ACSS 309 Tuesday 12/5/20 and ACSS 310 Wednesday 13/5/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in a pre-recorded format on Tuesday 12/5/2020 and Wednesday 13/5/20. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Billy Dettmer, The Weeping Willows, Greg Champion & Ben Hence; Brad Butcher; CJ Turner; [...]

By |2020-05-11T13:00:05+10:00May 11th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 307 Tuesday 5/5/20 and ACSS 308 Wednesday 6/5/20

ACSS 307 Tuesday 5/5/20 and ACSS 308 Wednesday 6/5/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in a pre-recorded format on Tuesday 5/5/2020 and Wednesday 6/5/20. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Andy Penkow; Blake Dantier; Hunter Kaine; Lloyd Back; and Peter Coad. Our Top 10 [...]

By |2020-05-04T12:50:00+10:00May 4th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 305 28/4/2020 & ACSS 306 29/4/2020

ACSS 305 Tuesday 28/4/20 and ACSS 306 Wednesday 29/4/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in pre-recorded format on Tuesday 28/4/2020 and Wednesday 29/4/2020. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Aimee Hannan; Della Harris; Kylie Gale; Sandy Louise; and Tony Kennelly. Our Top 10 Most [...]

By |2020-04-27T09:15:25+10:00April 27th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments