We’ll continue with our “new music hour” tomorrow night, as we try to clear some of the backlog of great unplayed songs. We’ll be featuring another 15 new songs in the second hour of the show.

We’ll also have an interview with singer/songwriter, Imogen Clark, at around 6.30 pm.

Our featured artist for tomorrow night will be Donna Hotz, and we’ll be playing three of Donna’s great songs in the first hour of the show.

The play list will look as follows:

First hour: Danielle Deckard, Michael Waugh, Leo, Bryce Sainty, Donna Hotz, Imogen Clark, Kelly Cork, Emma Kate Stampton, and Abbey Slattery.

Second hour: (new music): Jodie Boni, Peter Salata, Rebekah Davis, Beck Fielding, Marty Carmichael, Jacqui and Anne Morrison, Rebecca Moore, Mark Wheatley, Original Sin, Peter Christie, Kimberley Kneebone, James Franklin, Brett Ireland, Tony English and Rob Imeson.

Third hour: Ryan Brookhouse, Earl Gillespie, Chantell Alexi, Susan Muranty, Natalie Howard, Michelle Bender/ Michael Pounsett, Peter Foerster, Scotty Mac & Susanne Serelle, Ben Woodley, and Kaitlyn Thomas.

I hope to catch you tomorrow night from 6.00 pm to 9.00 pm on TodaysCountry94one.