On tomorrow night’s show, Pete Foerster will be our featured artist, and we’ll be playing three of Pete’s songs in the second hour of the show.

The play list will be:

First Hour:  Samantha Mooney, Katie Brianna, Greg Williams, Danielle Deckard, Peter Bowen, Bob Brown and Patrick McMurray, Terry Plowman, Karen Craigie, Michael Waugh, Kerrie Garside, Ryan Brookhouse, Marc Smith, SAMI Cooke and Taylor Pfeiffer.

Second Hour:  Peter Christie & Roger Corbett, Karin Page, Imogen Clarke, Pete Foerster, Earl Gillespie, Laura Byrnes, Melanie Gray, Kelly Cork, Francesca de Valence, Natalie Howard, Donna Hotz and Rebecca Moore.

Third Hour:  Damian Jordan, John Greenwood, Kristy James, Dom Crea & Patrick McMurray, Becci Nethery, Will Day, Belle Harvey, Tori Forsyth, Rob Imeson, , Beck Fielding, Jodie Boni and Benny Woodley.

I hope to catch you on Tuesday 12 July from 6.00 pm AEST on TodaysCountry94one.