Hi All,

The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air tomorrow evening 15/11/16, with more great music from independent Australian country songwriters.

Our most requested song for this week is Lola Brinton and Lachlan Bryan’s song, Window With A View, and we’ll be playing it first up, after the 6.00 pm news.

Our featured artist will be Chris Mustica, and we’ll be playing three of Chris’s songs in the second hour of the show.

Our flashback track will be Love Dances In The Rain, by Karen Guymer, from the 2015 play list.

The playlist will be:

First Hour: Lola Brinton & Lachlan Bryan; David King, Tim Dutton & Anna Chapman; Melissa Robertson; Wal Neilsen; Lucy Pace; Matt J Ward & The Rising Sons; Samantha Mooney; Earl Gillespie (vocals by Erin Fleury); Bill Amos, Wez Thompson & Jason Owen; Alex Tobin; Emma Dykes; Lloyd Clarke & Jacques Gentil; Susan Lily (new); and Iain Harris & The Band From The Club.

Second Hour: Spencer Kelly; Rachel Summerell; Chris Mustica (3 songs, 2 new), Rosanna Allen; David Taylor; Chris Murphy & Travis Bryant; Kelly Cork (new); Matt Coleman; Debra Blaquiere & Jeremy Challender (new); Karen Guymer; Michael Wilks; Sophia Chesworth (new); Stan Lenz; and Cathy Dobson.

Third Hour: Nick Payne; Paul Crowder; Brett Clarke; Sally-Anne Whitten; John Krsulja; John Littrich & The Water Runners; John Delaney (vocals by Bridget Pross); Sami Cooke; Neville Kaye (new); Natalie Pearson & Michael Tan; Lauren Lane, Jennifer Matthews & Paul Harrison (new); Mark Cottrell (new); and Pete Foerster.

The Australian Country Songwriters Show is dedicated to playing songs by independent Australian country songwriters, who may not otherwise receive air play for their songs. Artists include members and friends of two great Australian songwriting organisations: The Australian Songwriters Association and Tamworth Songwriters Association.

I hope to catch you Tuesday from 6.00 pm on TodaysCountry94one, free-to-air on the NSW Central Coast and Lower Hunter Valley, and available over the internet via the station’s website, www.todayscountry94one.comand via the Tune-In app.