Hi Folks,

The most requested song from last week’s show was Rebecca Lee Nye’s song, “I’ll Be Gone, You’ll Be Lonely”, and we’ll be playing it first up on Tuesday’s show.

Our featured artist this week will be Lithgow NSW country artist, Paul Crowder, and we’ll be playing three of Paul’s songs in the second hour of the show.

Our flashback artist from last year will be Sally-Anne Whitten, with “Linda’s On The Radio”.

The play list will be:

First Hour: Rebecca Lee Nye, Will Day, Donna Hotz, Rob Imeson, Laura Byrnes, Hayley Marsten (new), Neil Anthony, Michael Waugh, Rebecca Moore, Goldheist (Hester Fraser), Greg Williams, Samantha Mooney, Taylor Pfeiffer and Dom Crea & Patrick McMurray.

Second Hour: Lil Burrows (new), Beck Fielding, Melanie Gray, Paul Crowder (3 new), Sally-Anne Whitten, Missy Lancaster, Benny Woodley, Karin Page, Angus Gill, Pete Foerster, Rachael Fahim (new) and Belle Harvey.

Third Hour: Charlie Cacciola, Becci Nethery, Sarah Conlan, Brendan Smoother & Pete Denahy, Peter Christie, Danielle Deckard, Katie Brianna, Tori Darke & Mitch Thompson, Terry Plowman, Natalie Howard, Luella Widt (new), Kelly Cork and Tori Forsyth.

I hope to catch you for The Australian Country Songwriters Show on Tuesday 16/8/16 at 6.00 pm on TodaysCountry94one.