Hi Folks,

The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air tomorrow night, Tuesday 17 May, with another 42 great songs from independent Australian songwriters.

Our featured artist will be Bec Fielding, and we’ll be playing three of Bec’s songs in the first hour of the show.

The play list will be (+/-):

First Hour: Danielle Deckard, Marty Carmichael, Rebekah Davis, Kelly Cork, Bec Fielding, Ryan Brookhouse, Jodie Boni, Rick Hart, Chantelle Alexi, Michael Waugh, Leo, and Peter Foerster.

Second Hour: Donna Hotz, Kate Lush, Natalie Howard, Brett Ireland, Jacqui and Anne Morrison, Rebecca Moore, Emma Kate Stampton, Lloyd Clarke, Abbey Slattery, Karen Guymer, Jasper Hollis & Lola Brinton, Melissa Robertson, Peter Christie, Imogen Clark, and Kylie Adams-Collier.

Third Hour: Earl Gillespie, Wal Neilsen, Susan Muranty, Tom Dockray, Kaitlyn Thomas, Benny Woodley, Scotty Mac & Susan Serelle, Bryce Sainty, Tony English, Rob Imeson, Melanie Gray, Mark Wheatley, and Jo Caseley.

I hope to catch you tomorrow from 6.00 pm to 9.00 pm on TodaysCountry94one.