The ACSS will be back tomorrow night, 19 April from 6.00 pm to 9.00 pm on TodaysCountry94one. Our featured artist will be NSW Central Coast singer/songwriter, Kerrie Garside. We’ll be playing three of Kerrie’s songs in the second hour of the show.
The play list will be (+/-):
First Hour: Chantell Alexi, Lloyd Clarke, Geoff Williams, Bryce Sainty, Hayley Jensen, Hayley Marsten, Susan Muranty, Anna Wall, Becci Nethery, Melissa Robertson, Ian Burns, Melanie Gray, Kylie Adams-Collier and Helen Townsend.
Second Hour: Kerrie Garside, Snez, Andrea Clut, Karen Guymer, Ryan Brookhouse, Imogen Clark, Natalie Howard, Rick Hart, Michelle Bender/Michael Pounsett, Michael Waugh, Earl Gillespie and Wal Neilsen.
Third Hour: James Franklin, Kaitlyn Thomas, Heath Watts, Marc Smith, Kelly Cork, Kirsty-Lee Akers, SAMI Cooke, Hester Fraser (Goldheist), Donna Hotz, Tom Dockray, Chris Fisher and Jasper Hollis & Lola Brinton.
Hope to catch you then.