Hi Folks,

Another big ACSS coming up tomorrow night, 19 July 2016. Our Featured artist will be Samantha Mooney and we’ll be playing three of Samantha’s great songs in the second hour of the show.

The play list will be:

First Hour: Taylor Pfeiffer, Michael Waugh, Beck Fielding, Rob Imeson, Peter Christie & Roger Corbett, Max Phillips, Katie Brianna, Greg Williams, Danielle Deckard, Peter Bowen, Bob Brown & Patrick McMurray, Terry Plowman, Karen Craigie and Belle Harvey.

Second Hour: Damian Jordan, John Greenwood, Rebecca Moore, Samantha Mooney, Benny Woodley, Dominic Crea & Patrick McMurray, Natalie Howard, Donna Hotz, Laura Byrnes, Melanie Gray, Neil Anthony and Kelly Cork.

Third Hour: Rick Hart, Karen Guymer, Doug Hendry, Will Day, Maria Harking, Tori Forsyth, Rhubee Neale & Michelle Bender, Wal Neilsen, Justin Standley, SAMI Cooke, Karin Page and Imogen Clark.

I hope to catch you tomorrow night from 6.00 pm on TodaysCountry94one,