I hope you can join me tonight for The Australian Country Songwriters Show. We’ll be featuring another great bunch of songs from independent Australian songwriters.

Tonight, Kelly Cork will be our featured artist, and we’ll be playing three of Kelly’s great songs in the second hour of the show.

The playlist will be (+/-):

First Hour: Peter Bowen, Danielle Deckard, Pete Foerster, Max Philips, Michael Waugh, Belle Harvey, Rebecca Moore, Bounty Hunters, Greg Willliams, Imogen Clark, Rick Hart, Wal Neilsen, Jodie Bonie & Abbey Slattery.

Second Hour: Marc Smith, Susan Muranty, Patrick McMurray, Kelly Cork, Earl Gillespie, Damian Jordan, Laura Byrnes, Donna Hotz, Karen Craigie, Toby Kable, Original Sin & Peter Christie.

Third Hour: Melanie Dyer, Nick Payne, Dave Roberts, Doug Hendry, John Scholten & Therese McKee, Justin Standley, Beck Fielding, Benny Woodley, Dean Ramsay, Jasper Hollis & Lola Brinton, Terry Plowman and Rebekah Davis.

Catch you tonight from 6.00 pm on TodaysCountry94one!