Hi Folks,

The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back tomorrow night, Tuesday 28/2/17, with more great music from independent Australian country songwriters.

First up, after the 6.00 pm AEDT news, we’ll play our Top 5 most requested songs from last week’s Show: 1. Tyson Lucas, We Just Want To Be With You; 2. Imogen Clark, Drawing Hearts; 3. Patricia Cruzado & Paul Bonner-Jones, Bachelor Of Hearts; 4. Sophia Chesworth, Shine On; and 5. Rick Hart, Driver Alone.

Our Featured Artist will be Adam Power, and we’ll be playing 3 of Adam’s songs in the second hour of the show.

Our 2015 Flashback Track will be Steal Me Away by Chantell Alexi.

So, the play list will be:

First Hour: Tyson Lucas; Imogen Clark; Patricia Cruzado & Paul Bonner-Jones; Sophia Chesworth; Rick Hart; Chris Mustica; Emma Dykes; Aimee Hannan; Michael Carpenter; Kristy James; Route 33; Ian Burns; Kalesti Butler; and El Cosgrove.

Second Hour: Wal Neilsen; The Long & The Short Of It; Gayle O’Neill; Jackie Dee; The Weeping Willows; Lloyd Clarke; Renee Jonas; Adam Power (3 songs); Natalie Howard; Becci Nethery; Luke Schweizer; and Mitch Dean.

Third Hour: Chantell Alexi; Vanessa Delaine; Christina Crofts; Carrot Bowen & The Collective; Katrina Burgoyne; Lucy Pace; Paul Crowder; Emma Jene; Rebecca Lee Nye; Matthew Valentyne; Alex Tobin; Jodie Martin; Paul Penton; Sandy Rasmussen; and Michael Clare.

I hope you can join me from 6.00 pm AEDT on TodaysCountry94one.