Hi Everyone,

The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back tomorrow night, Tuesday 29 November. Tomorrow night marks our 80th show (who’d have thought?).

Our most requested song from last week’s show was, once again, Chris Mustica’s “Hand Made Silk Dress”, and we’ll be playing it first up after the 6.00 pm news.

Our featured artist will be Ralph Mills, and we’ll be playing three of Ralph’s songs in the second hour of the show.

Our flashback track will be one that we played on our very first show on 16/3/15, Kathy Coleman’s “Dunedoo Station”.

The play list will be:

First Hour: Chris Mustica; David King, Tim Dutton & Anna Chapman; Matt J Ward & The Rising Sons; Rachel Summerell; Lola Brinton & Lachlan Bryan; Nick Payne; Melissa Robertson; Lucy Pace; Paul Penton; Vanessa Delaine; Matt Coleman; Rebecca Lee Nye; Emma Dykes; and Wal Neilsen.

Second Hour: Samantha Mooney; Alex Tobin; Jen Stroud; Susan Lily; Kelly Cork; Ralph Mills (3 songs, 2 new); Rosanna Allen; Sally-Anne Whitten; David Taylor; Earl Gillespie (Vocals by Erin Fleury); Lloyd Clarke & Jacques Gentil; and Cathy Dobson.

Third Hour: Kathy Coleman; Michael Ford & Barry Hill; Spencer Kelly; Bill Amos; Maria Harkins/ Benedetti Sisters (new); The Long & The Short Of It (new); Peter Salata (new); Peter Doley; Rebecca Moore; Paul Crowder; Pete Foerster; Natalie Pearson & Michael Tan; Sami Cooke; Michael Wilks; and John Delaney (Vocals by Bridget Pross).

I hope you can join me from 6.00pm AEDT on Tuesday 29 November on TodaysCountry94one.