On tomorrow night’s show, our featured artist will be Rebecca Moore, and we’ll be playing three of Rebecca’s songs in the second hour of the show.

Thanks to everyone who has sent in new music. The play list will be as follows:

First Hour: Terry Plowman, Katie Brianna, Greg Williams, Danielle Deckard, Peter Bowen, Bob Brown & Patrick McMurray, Belle Harvey, Kristy James, Dominic Crea & Patrick McMurray (new), Becci Nethery (new), Will Day (new), Donna Hotz, Marc Smith and Samantha Mooney (new).

Second Hour: Tori Forsyth, Rob Imeson, Laura Byrnes, Rebecca Moore (3 new), Rick Hart, Doug Hendry,  Justin Standley, Melanie Gray (new), Ryan Brookhouse, Kelly Cork, Kate Lush and Damian Jordan.

Third Hour: Karen Craigie, Peter Christie, Lloyd Clarke, Beck Fielding, Bennie Woodley, Melanie Dyer, Nick Payne, Wal Neilsen, Karin Page (new), Imogen Clarke, Max Phillips and Michael Waugh.

I hope to catch you tomorrow night from 6.00 pm (AEST) on TodaysCountry94one.