Hi Folks,

We’ll kick off Tuesday’s show with our Top 3 Most Requested songs from last week: Emma Dykes with Pay It Forward (for the second week), Aimee Hannan with Better Off and Patricia Cruzado & Paul Bonner-Jones with Bachelor of Hearts.

Our Featured Artist will be Luke Schweizer, and we’ll be playing 3 of Luke’s songs in the second hour of the show.

Our prior years’ Flashback Track from the 2015 Play List will be Michael Waugh’s Heyfield Girl.

The Play List will be as follows, including 7 new (to the show) songs:

First Hour: Emma Dykes; Aimee Hannan; Patricia Cruzado & Paul Bonner-Jones; Angela Easson; Chris Mustica; Rick Hart; David King, Tim Dutton & Anna Chapman; The Steve Lott Band; Wal Neilsen; Imogen Clarke (new); Tyson Lucas; and Goldheist.

Second Hour: Luke Schweizer (3 songs, all new); Sophia Chesworth (new); Jodie Martin; Paul Penton; Billy Bridge & Michael Lockhart; The John Abbott Band (new); The Wayward Henrys (new); Ken Grunsell & Greg Williams; Jemma Beach; Robin Scott; Carol & Grant Manson; Katrina Burgoyne; Lloyd Clarke; and Chris Mustica.

Third Hour: Rachel Summerell; Michael Carpenter; Lucy Pace; Paul Crowder; Michael Waugh; Ian Burns; Marie Hodson; Dean Ramsay; Michael Clare; Meg Doherty; Sharon Salter; Carpenter Caswell; Tori Forsyth; Sam Newton; and Renee Jonas.

I hope you can join me for The Australian Country Songwriters Show, on Tuesday 7 February 2017, from 6.00 pm AEDT, on TodaysCountry94one.