Hi Everyone,

Another great Australian Country Songwriters Show coming up at 6.00 pm AEDT on Tuesday 8 November on TodaysCountry94one.
After a lot of requests over the past few weeks, Waiting For You, by David King, Tim Dutton and Ana Chapman, has made it to the top of the Most Requested list. Congratulations guys. We’ll kick off the show with your song after the 6.00 pm news.

Our featured artist will be NSW singer/Songwriter, Bill Amos, and we’ll be playing 3 of Bill’s songs (variously co-written with Wez Thompson and Jason Owen), in the second hour of the show.

Our flashback track will be Helen Townsend’s great song, Wayward Heart, from the 2015 play list. Helen has a new album coming out shorty, and we’re hoping to put our hands on a copy shortly for air play.

The playlist bill be:

First Hour: David King, Tim Dutton & Ana Chapman; Chris Mustica/ Lost Song Project; Paul Penton; Natalie Pearson/ Michael Tan; Hester Fraser/ Goldheist; Matt J Ward & The Rising Sons; Keri McInerney; Rachel Summerell; Lola Brinton & Lachlan Bryan; Matt Coleman (new); Mark Fitzsummons; Sami Cooke; Lucy Pace; and David Taylor.

Second Hour: Rosanna Allen; Chris Murphy & Travis Bryant; Bill Amos (3 songs, 2 new); Earl Gillespie (vocals by Erin Fleury) (new); John Krsulja (new); Alex Tobin; Emma Dykes; John Littrich & The Water Runners; John Delaney; Helen Townsend; Michael Wilks (new); and Michael Ford & Barry Hill (new).

Third Hour: Stan Lenz, Cathy Dobson; Nick Payne; Paul Crowder; Brett Clark; Sally-Anne Whitten; Michael Clare (new); Melissa Robertson; CJ Turner (new); Samantha Mooney; Mark Lavender & Kathryn Coad; Jeff Crew; Wal Neilsen; Iain Harris/The Band From The Club; and Spencer Kelly.

I hope to catch you on Tuesday 8 November from 6.00 pm to 9.00 pm onTodaysCountry94one.