ACSS 313 26/5/20 and ACSS 314 27/5/20

ACSS 313 Tuesday 26/5/20 and ACSS 314 Wednesday 27/5/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in a pre-recorded format on Tuesday 26/5/2020 and Wednesday 27/5/20. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Carter & Carter; Clint Wilson; Geoff Williams; Jake Davey; Sammy White; The Cartwheels; The [...]

By |2020-05-25T15:24:28+10:00May 25th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 311 19/5/20 & ACSS 312 20/5/20

ACSS 311 Tuesday 19/5/20 and ACSS 312 Wednesday 20/5/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in a pre-recorded format on Tuesday 19/5/2020 and Wednesday 20/5/20. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Bella MacKenzie; Brenda Lee Kelly; Gemma Louise; Joel McKay; Karen Thomsen; Matt Joe Gow [...]

By |2020-05-18T10:26:53+10:00May 18th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 309 12/5/20 and ACSS 310 13/5/20

ACSS 309 Tuesday 12/5/20 and ACSS 310 Wednesday 13/5/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in a pre-recorded format on Tuesday 12/5/2020 and Wednesday 13/5/20. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Billy Dettmer, The Weeping Willows, Greg Champion & Ben Hence; Brad Butcher; CJ Turner; [...]

By |2020-05-11T13:00:05+10:00May 11th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 307 Tuesday 5/5/20 and ACSS 308 Wednesday 6/5/20

ACSS 307 Tuesday 5/5/20 and ACSS 308 Wednesday 6/5/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in a pre-recorded format on Tuesday 5/5/2020 and Wednesday 6/5/20. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Andy Penkow; Blake Dantier; Hunter Kaine; Lloyd Back; and Peter Coad. Our Top 10 [...]

By |2020-05-04T12:50:00+10:00May 4th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 305 28/4/2020 & ACSS 306 29/4/2020

ACSS 305 Tuesday 28/4/20 and ACSS 306 Wednesday 29/4/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in pre-recorded format on Tuesday 28/4/2020 and Wednesday 29/4/2020. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Aimee Hannan; Della Harris; Kylie Gale; Sandy Louise; and Tony Kennelly. Our Top 10 Most [...]

By |2020-04-27T09:15:25+10:00April 27th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 303 21/4/20 and ACSS 304 22/4/20

ACSS 303 Tuesday 21/4/20 and ACSS 304 Wednesday 22/4/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in pre-recorded format on Tuesday 21/4/2020 and Wednesday 22/4/2020. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Alzanne Eksteen; Andre Camilleri; Anita Spring; Brett Clarke; Chantell Alexi; Darlinghurst; Denvah; Don Smythe; Keely [...]

By |2020-04-20T09:08:36+10:00April 20th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 301 Tuesday 14/4/20 and ACSS 302 Wednesday 15/4/20

ACSS 301 Tuesday 14/4/20 and ACSS 302 Wednesday 15/4/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back this week with two big shows. With the radio station currently in lockdown, we’re producing pre-recorded programs off-site, and will be loading them up for broadcast on TodaysCountry94one on Tuesday 14 April 2020 and Wednesday 15 [...]

By |2020-04-13T15:23:45+10:00April 13th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 299 7/4/20 and ACSS 300 8/4/20

ACSS 299 Tuesday 7/4/20 and ACSS 300 Wednesday 8/4/20 Hi Folks, Please join me on Tuesday 7 April 2020 and Wednesday 8 April 2020 for The Australian Country Songwriters Show. With the radio station currently in lockdown, we’re producing pre-recorded programs off-site, and will be loading them up for broadcast twice-weekly. We have new (to [...]

By |2020-04-06T08:01:04+10:00April 6th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 297 Tuesday 31/3/20 and ACSS 298 Wednesday 1/4/20

ACSS 297 Tuesday 31/3/20 and ACSS 298 Wednesday 1/4/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in pre-recorded format on Tuesday 31 March 2020 and Wednesday 1 April 2020. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Bronnie Gordon; Grazy’s Country; Julie Prowse; Lance Birrell; Steve Newsome; Taylor [...]

By |2020-03-30T12:08:16+11:00March 30th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 295 24/3/20 & ACSS 296 25/3/20

ACSS 295 Tuesday 24/3/20 and ACSS 296 Wednesday 25/3/20 Hi Folks, During the current health crisis, the TodaysCountry94one radio studios will be closed for live-to-air broadcasting until further notice. To keep The Australian Country Songwriters Show on air, we will be pre-recording our shows off-site, and putting them to air in a pre-recorded format on [...]

By |2020-03-23T11:03:38+11:00March 23rd, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments