ACSS 297 Tuesday 31/3/20 and ACSS 298 Wednesday 1/4/20

ACSS 297 Tuesday 31/3/20 and ACSS 298 Wednesday 1/4/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back on air in pre-recorded format on Tuesday 31 March 2020 and Wednesday 1 April 2020. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Bronnie Gordon; Grazy’s Country; Julie Prowse; Lance Birrell; Steve Newsome; Taylor [...]

By |2020-03-30T12:08:16+11:00March 30th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 295 24/3/20 & ACSS 296 25/3/20

ACSS 295 Tuesday 24/3/20 and ACSS 296 Wednesday 25/3/20 Hi Folks, During the current health crisis, the TodaysCountry94one radio studios will be closed for live-to-air broadcasting until further notice. To keep The Australian Country Songwriters Show on air, we will be pre-recording our shows off-site, and putting them to air in a pre-recorded format on [...]

By |2020-03-23T11:03:38+11:00March 23rd, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 293 17/3/20 and ACSS 294 18/3/20

ACSS 293 Tuesday 17/3/20 and ACSS 294 Wednesday 18/3/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be on air for TWO nights this week on Tuesday 17 March 2020 and Wednesday 18 March 2020. Tuesday’s show will be our Fifth Anniversary Show, and to celebrate, we’ll be playing the five Most Requested Songs over [...]

By |2020-03-16T08:28:21+11:00March 16th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 291 10/3/20 & ACSS 292 11/3/20

ACSS 291 Tuesday 10/3/20 and ACSS 292 Wednesday 11/3/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be on air for TWO nights this week on Tuesday 10 March 2020 and Wednesday 11 March 2020. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Buddy Knox; Darlinghurst; Emma Jene; Jessey Jackson; Les Thomas; Natalie [...]

By |2020-03-09T15:25:07+11:00March 9th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 289 3/3/20 & ACSS 290 4/3/20

ACSS 289 Tuesday 3/3/20 and ACSS 290 Wednesday 4/3/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be on air for TWO nights this week on Tuesday 3 March 2020 and Wednesday 4 March 2020. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Alice Benfer; Alzanne Eksteen; Andy Golledge; Anita Ree; Clelia Adams; [...]

By |2020-03-03T08:14:01+11:00March 3rd, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 288 25/2/20

ACSS 288 Tuesday 25/2/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back air on Tuesday 25 February 2020. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Bec Lavelle; Dan Mullins; Emma Dykes; Jason Caruthers; Jessica Emily Odgers; Kate Hindle; and Melissa Robertson. Our Top 10 Most Requested Songs for this week [...]

By |2020-02-24T16:05:35+11:00February 24th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 287 18/2/20

ACSS 287 Tuesday 18/2/20 Hi Folks, The Australian Country Songwriters Show will be back air on Tuesday 18 February 2020. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Anderson Lane; Bec Lavelle; Kasey Kilby; Nevada Whitten; Nyssa Ray; Showpony Express; and The Silverline. Our Top 10 Most Requested Songs for this week are: [...]

By |2020-02-18T07:47:38+11:00February 18th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 286 11/2/20

ACSS 286 Tuesday 11/2/20 Hi Folks, Well, our next show is coming up on Tuesday 11 February 2020. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Andy Penkow; Arna Georgia; Benny Allen; Max Jackson; Mick Lindsay; Niksta; The Woodpickers; Watling & Bates; and WB & The Geezers. Our Top 10 Most Requested Songs [...]

By |2020-02-10T16:43:33+11:00February 10th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 285 4/2/20

ACSS 285 Tuesday 4/2/20 Hi Folks, Well, our next show is coming up on Tuesday 4 February 2020. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Cassidy Rae Gaiter; Country Lovin’; Heywood & Moore; Ross McGregor; Steve Passfield; and Tracy McNeil & The GoodLife. Our Top 10 Most Requested Songs for this week [...]

By |2020-02-04T07:09:10+11:00February 4th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

ACSS 284 28 January 2020

ACSS 284 Tuesday 28/1/20 Hi Folks, Well, we’re back from Tamworth with a bag of great new music, and we’ll start putting it to air on this week’s show on Tuesday 28 January 2020. We have new (to the show) music this week from: Alexis & Suzie; Allison Forbes; Bec Lavelle; Blake Dantier; Dan Mullins; [...]

By |2020-01-27T15:36:31+11:00January 27th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments